Your location:Home > About > About Us
About UsHistoryEnterprise stylePartnerCooperationNewsContact us

About Us

Shenzhen PUAS Industrial Co., Ltd was established in 2001, which is a professional research and development manufactory for HD video conferencing camera. We integrate R&D, design, production and sales. Our products are widely used on video conference, distance teaching, distance medical treatment, E-Government affairs, emergency communication, unified communications, multimedia classroom, and other fields.

PUAS has been focusing on development and technical research of HD color camera since its inception. PUAS relies on mighty scientific research platform advantage, has obtained multiple patent certificates and certificate of software copyright. And it possesses independent core algorithm and advantage of HD camera at professional technical field, such as auto focus, auto white balance, auto iris, 3D noise reduction and so on.

PUAS always works in the cooperation concept of “Trust comes from communication ”, listens to the user requirement, keeps improve the product function, effect and quality requirement with excellent cost-effective and high quality service system, to win global customers’ trust and support.


PUAS has an open cooperation attitude and provides the global customers with the cooperation methods such as agency, OEM and ODM. Take customer demands as the guide and work hard at jointly developing promoting the development of industry technology.

您的位置:首页 > 关于我们 > 公司简介
公司简介发展历程企业风采合作伙伴渠道合作新闻资讯联系我们

公司简介

深圳市普奥视实业有限公司成立于2001年,是专业的高清视频会议摄像机制造研发厂家;公司集研发、生产、销售于一体,产品广泛应用于视频会议、远程教育、远程医疗、电子政务、应急通信、统一通信、多媒体课堂等领域。

普奥视从成立之初,持续专注于高清彩色摄像机的开发和技术研究;普奥视依托强大的科研平台优势,获得多项专利证书及软件著作权证书,并在高清摄像机的自动聚焦,自动白平衡,自动光圈,3D降噪处理等专业技术领域,拥有自主核心算法及优势。

普奥视始终以“信任源自于沟通”的合作理念,倾听用户需求,不断完善产品功能、效果及品质要求,以优良的性价比,优质的服务体系,赢得全球客户的信任及支持。

普奥视秉持开放的合作态度,面向全球客户提供代理、OEM、ODM等合作方式;以客户需求为向导,以客户满意为核心价值,共同推进行业技术发展而努力。